The Seven Deadly Sins season 3 to start airing on October 19.

The Seven Deadly Sins: Wrath of the Gods “Nanatsu no Taizai: Kamigami no Gekirin” anime website has revealed the release date for the show's new season. The Seven Deadly Sins third season will begin broadcast on October 29, 2019. The new season is the 3rd and final season of the anime show.

The anime will be directed by Susumu Nishizawa at Studio Deen with Rintarō Ikeda handling the series composition. In addition, UVERworld will perform the new opening theme song “ROB THE FRONTIER,” The anime will premiere October 2019, and will run for 40 episodes.

A-1 Pictures produced the first Seven Deadly Sins television anime series adaptation that premiered in Japan in 2014 and 2015. The anime second season aired from January 13, 2018 to June 30, 2018. An anime film titled “The Seven Deadly Sins the Movie: Prisoners of the Sky” was released on August 18, 2018.

Suzuki, who launched the original manga in Weekly Shōnen Magazine in 2012, said the manga will only get a sequel if the magazine’s editors are interested. Kodansha published 32nd volume of The Seven Deadly Sins (Nanatsu no Taizai) manga series on June 15. The manga will ended with the series 310th chapter titled “Farewell, ‘The Seven Deadly Sins”.

Anime Comicbook is an independent fan site, subscribe for as little as $1 a month you can help Anime Comic Book to continue providing quality news coverage Sign up here . You can also find us on Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest and Facebook.

Leave a Reply